TMCNet:  CriticalControl Announces Annual Meeting and Board of Director Election Results

[June 11, 2014]

CriticalControl Announces Annual Meeting and Board of Director Election Results

(Marketwire (Canada) Via Acquire Media NewsEdge) CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - June 11, 2014) - CriticalControl Solutions Corp. (TSX:CCZ) is releasing the final director election results from its 2014 annual and special meeting of shareholders held on June 11, 2014. According to the proxies received and ballots cast at the meeting, seven nominees were elected as directors to hold office until the next annual meeting of shareholders or until their successors are elected or appointed, unless such office is earlier vacated in accordance with the bylaws of the corporation.

Votes Votes for Votes withheld Nominee Votes for (%) withheld (%) George Watson 22,549,750 99.44 126,851 0.56 Alykhan Mamdani 22,552,228 99.45 124,373 0.55 Dennis Nerland 22,485,785 99.16 190,816 0.84 Thomas Ulrich 22,614,293 99.73 62,308 0.27 William Hammett 22,548,850 99.44 127,751 0.56 Murray Smith 22,617,293 99.74 59,308 0.26 Gary Bentham 22,148,351 97.67 528,250 2.33 In addition all other resolutions put forth to the shareholders were passed at the meeting, inclusive of a new Employee Share Purchase Plan and an amended Deferred Share Purchase Plan. Details of the plans can be found in the Corporation's 2014 Information Circular on or the Corporation's website

About CriticalControl In a world of escalating globalization, with an increasingly transient workforce, enterprises have difficulty maintaining their knowledge and are forced to focus on their key market advantages to remain competitive. CriticalControl provides these enterprises with secure and cost-effective solutions for the completion of document and information intensive business processes through an integrated offering of software, outsourced services and optimized business processes.


Alykhan Mamdani President & CEO (403) 705-7500 Source: CriticalControl Solutions Corp.

[ Back To NFVZone's Homepage ]